Skip to content


Blueprint 2018 Indigo Award

Blueprint Magazine interviewed Stone Source President & CEO, Joe MacIsaac, in honor of the company’s achievement of the Blueprint Indigo Award. The Blueprint Indigo Awards recognize leaders in construction. Covering all aspects of the industry from design and development to material supplying and construction management, Indigo Award nominees are well-rounded companies that excel in customer…

Read More

Hospitality Design Awards 13th Edition

Puzzle, by Mutina was named the WINNER in the Flooring Category in the 13th Annual HD Awards.     Hospitality Design (HD) magazine announced project and product winners during the 13th annual HD Awards ceremony in New York at Cipriani 25 Broadway. The Sanya EDITION was named Best in Show in projects, while Spokes Large from Foscarini…

Read More

US Builders Review

US Builders Review interviewed Stone Source CEO, Joe MacIsaac, to illustrate the ways in which the company sets itself apart in sourcing, procurement, design and customer service. Read the full article here.  

Read More

2017 IIDA/HD Product Design Competition

The International Interior Design Association (IIDA), in partnership with Hospitality Design magazine, announced the winners of the 21st Annual IIDA/HD Product Design Competition. Tratto won the award for best Hard Surface in the Flooring Category. View the Tratto Collection.     The original article can be found here.

Read More

NYCxDESIGN Award Winners 2017

The Trilogy Collection, designed by Giovanni Barbieri, was named WINNER in the Wall Covering: Tile Category in the 2017 NYCxDesign awards with Interior Design Magazine. The program celebrates outstanding talent across major areas of design. View the Trilogy Collection.    

Read More

Adex Awards

Artwork and Artesia were both presented with the 2016 ADEX Platinum Award, sponsored by Design Journal and Archineterious. The ADEX awards recognize the best products and projects of the year. Porcelain Tile Series, Type 32 and Tierras, were presented with Gold and Silver awards, respectively. Learn more about them here.

Read More